Testimonials

/Testimonials
Testimonials2016-12-14T09:41:15+00:00

Testimonials

Testimonials from some of our clients

Keenan Financial Planning is fully committed to providing a first class service. See what some of our clients have to say…

“Highly recommended”

“If you are looking for financial advice, I would highly recommend Gavin. He is pro active and very efficient. We were able to get our pension and life policies reviewed and Gavin was able to recommend the ones that were most beneficial to us.”

Avril Dixon, Statutory Auditor, KDA Accountants
15th July 2014

“Positive feedback from clients”

“I have known Gavin for about 8 years and referred him to many of my clients. I have always received very positive feedback.”

Tony Kilcoyne, Partner, Kilcoyne & Co. Accountants

17th July 2013

“Look no further”

“Gavin has been with us since our children arrived and has provided us with the impartial professional advice. All new parents need to ensure their financial security. For reliable trustworthy financial advice, look no further.”

Mark Smyth,
Blanchardstown,
Dublin 15
2nd February 2012

“True to his word”

“I met Gavin Keenan from Keenan Financial Planning recently for a thorough review of my Pension, Life Assurance and Mortgage Protection Policies. I am a full time professional with a young family. Getting time to carry out such a review was never going to be easy. At least that’s what I thought. Gavin was very flexible and was willing to work around by schedule. He kindly agreed to meet myself and my wife at our home to save any difficulties with child care and the like.

Gavin gathered up all the necessary information about each of the policies and advised straight away that he could save us money. He explained that he would need some time to consider the paperwork further and to investigate which Financial Provider would suit us best. True to his word, Gavin reverted within 48 hours with a full breakdown of what he was proposing. His advice and explanations were clearly set out and easily understood. He managed to save my family money with the added benefit of securing better policies.

I would have no hesitation in recommending the service of Gavin Keenan of Kennan Financial Planning.”

Edward Geoghegan, Solicitor,
Brian Grogan Solicitors, Lucan
6th April 2015

“Approachable and Sincere”

As part of the development of my business, I recently decided to reevaluate the direction in which I was going and make sure I was on track to where I want to get to and what I want to get out of my business. Like most people out there, my wife and I work to provide a stable and secure environment for our family so as part of this reevaluation I also needed to reassess the policies and contracts that we were paying out for every month.

When it came to having a fresh look at our Life Insurance, Gavin was the natural choice for two reasons; one; I was very aware of the many occasions where he has helped his clients to make better use of their money for both now and into the future and two; Gavin also has a friendly attitude that makes him approachable and sincere.

Once I approached Gavin and asked him to take a look at our current situation and see where we might improve, the rest was easy.

He made all the calls to our then provider, took a look at the policies in question, and was quickly able to identify that there were huge benefits to be made by changing over to two new policies. He tailor-made these (at our kitchen table at 10.30pm I might mention) to fit our requirements and was even kind enough to draft our cancellation letters to make the process completely straightforward.

I would have no hesitation in recommending Keenan Financial Planning for whatever financial advice you might require and, on behalf of my wife and I, we look forward to working with Gavin again to bring us closer to the next step of our journey with confidence.

Keith Robertson,
MD, www.krmd.ie
Clonsilla, Dublin 15
3rd March 2015

Helpful and Professional”

My husband and I were nearing retirement and needed information and assistance with regard to our pensions.
We contacted Gavin and he was so helpful and professional and gave us all the financial advice we needed. We could phone him at any time and he was more than willing to give us more of his time with any queries we encountered.

I would highly recommend Gavin for any financial advice and assistance needed .

Mary and Tom Conlon,
Blanchardstown,
Dublin 15
7th July 2015

“Thorough and Clear”

“As a self employed business owner, I effected a number of policies a number of years ago through my local bank. I figured that I was getting the best deal out there. However I recently sat down with Gavin from Keenan Financial Planning to review my current needs. As a broker, and not a tied agent, Gavin was able to search the market to find the best and most appropriate policy types for my needs. He was thorough and clear at all times and was able to handle all the necessary paperwork to transfer my old pension into my new Company Scheme. He found me a more suitable income protection policy also. I would highly recommend Gavin to any Sole Trader or Ltd company owners who want clear, impartial advice”

Stephen Hinde, Managing Director, PEC Fire Services Ltd.
4th April 2015